Hydrogen Car Experience

Attached are pictures I took during the time I had the pleasure of driving the Hydrogen Highlander.

It was my pleasure to drive the Hydrogen Toyota Highlander early this week. I wanted to take it out in the community so I took it to the Parkettes National Gymnastics Center. Two teams of boys athletes came out from their practice time to see the car. Although they were young, they did have good questions and were curious about the car. While waiting for the teams to come out to see the car, just sitting in the parking lot generated questions of those walking by. It was a great experience and I was honored that I could represent Air Products and talk about the car. The best picture is titled “Flip for Hydrogen”.

Lisa

Leave a Reply

