HydroJen at Wheels of Faith Car Show.

I had a great weekend with the car.  I brought the car to the Wheels of Faith car show at my church.  I talked to at least ten different people about the car and most were very enthusiastic about it.  I wasn’t able to be near the car for the whole show and I did see many other stopping by to take a look.   Sometimes I think more people stopped to look when I wasn’t next to it.   Many people took the brochures – I noticed the stacks got smaller.

I also took the car to some family and friends.   Two of my friends work in the auto industry and there were really excited to see the car and get a chance to ride in it.  One friend was asking his contact at a manufacturer to see a hydrogen car.   He was taking pictures of the Equinox and intended to send them to his contact.   He couldn’t wait to tell him that he already saw one.

I really hated to see Monday come around – I really enjoy driving it and talking about it.

Leave a Reply

