A snowy weekend with the Hydrogen Car

Who would have thought that on Halloween weekend I would been driving the hydrogen car around in 10 inches of snow?   Here are a few places I visited (pictured below):

  • First, a quick stop at the farmers market to get some pumpkins and apples.  
  • Then, a visit to Creamery park where I met up with Dakota and Cheyenne.  They love the look of the car; but, were unhappy that they were not allowed in for a ride.   After a few puppy treats, they calmed down and posed next to HydroJen.
  • I also had to stop at a local gas station, not to get gas; but to get some washer fluid.
  • Finally, I stopped at Kohls to take advantage of my 30% off coupon and while in the parking lot, I ended up sharing the car with several customers.

Overall, a great weekend experience.

Acar1Acar5Acar2

Leave a Reply

