I Want One (and so do all my neighbors)

This car may be the best part of the Hydrogen ambassador program. Thankfully, the training program prepped me to be able to answer all the questions that folks asked along my many stops. My kids were so excited to take a ride in what they are now calling the car of the future and they were all ears as we were approached about the car just about everywhere we stopped along our travels.  Everyone along the way was peeking inside the car, taking pictures and  asking questions. Eventually, someone asked a question that I was unable to answer, they asked me why these were not available for purchase now, I guess I know the answer, but boy is this thing ready for prime-time! 

 

As far as the performance, even my motor-head friends were impressed by the torque of the engine, this car will certainly get you where you want to go in a hurry. All that power in such a quiet, comfortable ride was certainly unexpected.

 

Thanks for the opportunity to share the experience, I only wish I could get one at the dealership now :-)

 

Bg_1Bg_2Bg_4Bg_50421011620

Leave a Reply

