Driving the Future

 I was lucky to have the opportunity to drive the hydrogen car. It had lots of power.  The usual car sounds were noticeably absent. The information display on the center stack was cool. It was raining while I had my test drive and I was a little concerned about driving an “expensive” car in the rain, but the vehicle handled normally like any other. Keith explained how the system works and took pains to answer our questions. Can’t wait to buy one for my own.

 

 

One thought on “Driving the Future

Leave a Reply

