Spanning the Generations

I had a blast with the Chevy Equinox. My evening began with showing the car to my mom and nephew. We all marveled at how quiet the vehicle was. My nephew Evan really got a kick out of the puff of steam that came out of the exhaust ports when it was finished shutting off. Next, I was off to pick up my son and take him to his weekly Boy Scout meeting. The boys made time in their meeting agenda so I could share the car with the Troop. They asked some really tough questions. Fortunately, their Scoutmaster is a professor at Lehigh University and could answer some of them better than me. The car comes equipped with several display boards and lots of printed brochures to help explain how hydrogen fuel cell technology works. I encourage everyone to take it for a ride. The experience has made me very proud to work for a company that is helping to shape a sustainable future for generations to come!

EquinoxmotherevanEquinoxzachary

Leave a Reply

